Concerts

Praze Hayle Male Choir is committed to a strong programme of concerts, weddings and other local events both in and out of doors.

The wide repertoire of the two former choirs has been successfully combined and expanded upon.

Our choir practices are held in the school hall of Hayle Methodist Church on Tuesday evenings 7.30pm-9.30pm.

2017

August 2017

Date: Sunday, 13 August 2017 - 7:00pm
Venue: Morvah Church
Date: Tuesday, 8 August 2017 - 7:30pm
Date: Sunday, 6 August 2017 - 7:30pm

July 2017

Date: Sunday, 9 July 2017 - 7:30pm

June 2017

Date: Sunday, 11 June 2017 - 7:30pm

Pages




Previous Concerts

April 2017

December 2016

The choir is at Phillack Church, Hayle, tomorrow night, Tuesday 13th December for a Carol concert, starting at 7:00pm.

Date: Tuesday, 13 December 2016 - 7:00pm

Come and listen to the choir at their Christmas Carol concert.

All are welcome.

Date: Tuesday, 6 December 2016 - 7:30pm
Venue: Troon

August 2016

This is the last of the 2016 Summer season's concerts for Porthleven.

Date: Tuesday, 23 August 2016 - 7:30pm

This is the last of the choir's Summer season open air concerts for 2016 at Hayle.

Date: Sunday, 14 August 2016 - 7:30pm

July 2016

This is the second open air concert for the choir at Porthleven, your support is greatly appreciated.

Date: Tuesday, 26 July 2016 - 7:30pm

The choir will be performing their second open air concert of the Summer season.

Date: Sunday, 17 July 2016 - 7:30pm

June 2016

This is the first of the Porthleven outdoor concerts for the Summer season.

Date: Tuesday, 28 June 2016 - 7:30pm

This is the first of the Summer season's outdoor concerts.  Please come and support your local choir. 

Date: Sunday, 19 June 2016 - 7:30pm
Date: Sunday, 12 June 2016 - 7:30pm
Venue: Troon
Subscribe to Concerts