Concerts

Praze Hayle Male Choir is committed to a strong programme of concerts, weddings and other local events both in and out of doors.

The wide repertoire of the two former choirs has been successfully combined and expanded upon.

Our choir practices are held in the school hall of Hayle Methodist Church on Tuesday evenings 7.30pm-9.30pm.

2017

August 2017

Date: Sunday, 13 August 2017 - 7:00pm
Venue: Morvah Church
Date: Tuesday, 8 August 2017 - 7:30pm
Date: Sunday, 6 August 2017 - 7:30pm

July 2017

Date: Sunday, 9 July 2017 - 7:30pm




Previous Concerts

June 2017

Date: Sunday, 11 June 2017 - 7:30pm

April 2017

Praze Hayle Male Voice Choir joins other local and international choirs as part of the Cornwall International Choir Festival Concert. Other choirs performing are: Taunton Dean Male Voice Choir, Wessex Male Voice Choir and Roer Sangforening from Norway. The Cornwall International Male Choral Festival starts at 11:30 am, at Truro Cathedral, on the 27 of April 2017 and runs until the 1st May 2017. This prestigious festival will include 60 choirs in 50 events at 40 locations across Cornwall to celebrate male voice singing.

Tickets can be booked at: www.cimcf.uk or www.hallforcornwall.co.uk

Date: Sunday, 30 April 2017 - 7:30pm

December 2016

The choir is at Phillack Church, Hayle, tomorrow night, Tuesday 13th December for a Carol concert, starting at 7:00pm.

Date: Tuesday, 13 December 2016 - 7:00pm

Come and listen to the choir at their Christmas Carol concert.

All are welcome.

Date: Tuesday, 6 December 2016 - 7:30pm
Venue: Troon

August 2016

This is the last of the 2016 Summer season's concerts for Porthleven.

Date: Tuesday, 23 August 2016 - 7:30pm
Subscribe to Concerts